Vote for Goal of a Tournament

Between now and Monday 23 July, we can can perspective a shortlist of a best 18 goals during Russia 2018. Watch a goals and opinion for your favourite on and a Official FIFA App. Your preference will assistance confirm that actor will accept this prestigious award. Voting is open to all fans, with no registration required.

This is a fourth uninterrupted FIFA World Cup in that football fans have been means to opinion for a Goal of a Tournament, with a initial opinion holding place following Germany 2006. Argentina’s Maxi Rodriguez was a initial target of a endowment for his fantastic bombardment opposite Mexico that year. Uruguay’s Diego Forlan won a honour for his strike opposite Germany during South Africa 2010, while Colombia’s James Rodriguez won a endowment for his high spin and finish opposite Uruguay during Brazil 2014.

Who will win a endowment in 2018? Now is your possibility to name a tip idea of this year’s World Cup. Don’t skip your event to name your favourite and have your say! Vote now!

Article source:


Related posts

Fenech: No-one can hold me during my best

Times of News

Kunzer: Dzsenifer Marozsan has well-developed qualities

Times of News

Ernesto Valverde, Zinedine Zidane Hope Football Does The Talking In Crunch Clasico

Times of News