ICC World Cup

Tamil Nadu Premier League 2019 Live Streaming: Dindigul Dragons vs Madurai Panthers, When and where to watch

An intriguing clash is on the cards between last year’s finalists Dindigul Dragons and Siechem Madurai Panthers in the Tamil Nadu Twenty20 Premier League here on Monday.

This will going to be a great match as we are going to witness some outstanding players in action.

Both the teams have started their campaigns with a good note at the NPR College ground, Natham. Dindigul Dragons vanquished Chepauk Super Gillies by 10 runs while SMP demolished former champions Tuti Patriots by nine wickets on Saturday.

As this will be the 100th match of a tournament that has helped many youngsters to gain recognition on the national level, SMP skipper KB Arun Karthick said “I’m definitely very excited to play the 100th game because TNPL is one platform which has given life for lot of cricketers. It has been a stepping stone for many cricketers to go up the ladder and to play for the country, IPL or even Ranji Trophy. It is a great platform and it is a great opportunity for me. I am very happy to be playing the 100th game as well”.

Where to watch/Live streaming?

Live on: Star Sports 3, Star Sports (Tamil), Vijay Super

Live streaming: Hotstar

Match timings: 7:15 P.M. onwards

Pitch Report

The match will be played at Indian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli where the pitch is excellent for batting. A high scoring match is expected with little help for seamers.


Dindigul Dragons: Hari Nishanth, N Jagadeesan(w), Ravichandran Ashwin(c), NS Chaturved, R Vivek, Sumant Jain, Mohan Abhinav, M Mohammed, Ramalingam Rohit, M Silambarasan, Jagannathan Kaushik, Adithya Arun, Trilok Nag, Varun Totadri, ME Yazh Arun Mozhi, S Sujay, M Anbu, B Praanesh, M Karthik Saran

Madurai Panthers: Arun Karthik(c), A Sarath Raj, Nilesh Subramanian(w), Shijit Chandran, Jagatheesan Kousik, Akash Sumra, Abhishek Tanwar, R Mithun, Kiran Akash, Lokesh Raj, Rahil Shah, Thalaivan Sargunam, D Rohit, Tushar Raheja, SS Karnavar, MS Promoth, R Karthikeyan, Muruganantham, Varun Chakravarthy, T Veeramani, N Selva Kumaran, Sudhan Kandepan

Also see:

Article source: https://www.indiatoday.in/sports/cricket/story/tamil-nadu-premier-league-2019-tnpl-live-streaming-telecast-when-and-where-to-watch-dindigul-dragons-vs-madurai-panthers-1572133-2019-07-22?utm_source=rss


Best Wordpress Plugin development company in India     Best Web development company in India

Related posts

World Cup 2019: Indian team will beat Pakistan 7 out of 10 times, says Kapil Dev

Times of News

IPL 2019 final, MI vs CSK: Gamut of emotions as MS Dhoni awaits run-out decision

Times of News

India vs South Africa: Virat Kohli overtakes Rohit Sharma as highest run-scorer in T20Is

Times of News