Election 2019

Raj Babbar, Sriprakash Jaiswal, Priya Dutt in Cong’s 2nd list of Lok Sabha candidates

The Congress on Wednesday expelled a second list of 21 possibilities for a Lok Sabha elections, fielding party’s Uttar Pradesh section arch Raj Babbar from Moradabad, former Union apportion Sriprakash Jaiswal from Kanpur, ex-Home apportion Sushil Kumar Shinde from Solapur and Priya Dutt from Mumbai North-Central.

The second list has names of 16 possibilities from Uttar Pradesh and 5 from Maharashtra.

Other poignant names embody Kisan Congress arch Nana Patole from Nagpur, former Union apportion Milind Deora from Mumbai South, Sanjay Singh from Sultanpur and Savitri Phule, who assimilated a celebration after quitting BJP only days earlier, from Bahraich (SC).

With this, a Congress has announced 27 possibilities from a electorally-crucial Uttar Pradesh.

The celebration had expelled a initial list of 15 possibilities on Mar 7 in that it had announced that UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi will competition from Raebareli and celebration boss Rahul Gandhi will quarrel a polls from Amethi.

Former Union ministers Salman Khurshid, Jitin Prasad and R P N Singh were also named in a initial list from their normal seats of Farrukhabad, Dhaurahra and Kushi Nagar respectively.

Article source: https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/elections/lok-sabha/india/congress-releases-2nd-list-for-2019-ls-polls-fields-priya-dutt-and-raj-babbar/articleshow/68397215.cms


Best Wordpress Plugin development company in India     Best Web development company in India

Related posts

Opposition banks on don-turned-politician’s change to take quarrel to NDA in Bihar’s Munger

Times of News

Non-governmental booth-level officers a worry for choosing authorities

Times of News

Caste equations, unapproved colonies reason check pivotal in North East Delhi seat

Times of News