Election 2019

AAP to quarrel arriving polls in UP, Bihar, Odisha and Andaman

The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) Sunday announced that it will competition a arriving Lok Sabha polls in Uttar Pradesh, Odisha, Andaman and Nicobar and Bihar.

In Uttar Pradesh, a celebration has fielded Yogesh Dahiya from Saharanpur, Satish Chandra Sharma from Aligarh and Shweta Sharma from Gautam Budh Nagar for a polls, comparison personality Sanjay Singh pronounced in a tweet.

The celebration is expected to competition a April-May parliamentary polls from 25 seats in Uttar Pradesh.

The routine of selecting possibilities for a remaining seats is in a final stage, Singh said.

In Bihar, Aleemuddin Ansari has been fielded from Kishanganj, Raghunath Kumar from Sitamarhi and Satyendra Kumar from Bhagalpur, he pronounced in another tweet.

In Odisha, Basil Ekka was announced as claimant from a Sundargarh constituency, while Sanjay Meshack will be fielded from Andaman and Nicobar, a celebration said.

Article source: https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/elections/lok-sabha/india/aap-to-fight-upcoming-polls-in-up-bihar-odisha-and-andaman/articleshow/68552063.cms


Best Wordpress Plugin development company in India     Best Web development company in India

Related posts

BJP’s pro-incumbency explain during interest in 116 out of 168 seats

Times of News

PM Modi changing goal-posts, is a stuntman and not statesman: Congress

Times of News

In Camp Amethi, a residence for Smriti Irani

Times of News