IPL 2019: Who won what? List of all IPL 2019 tournament awards

The IPL 2019 final can be called as one of the most nail-biting final ever. Mumbai emerged champions on the final ball by just 1 run and became the most successful team in the IPL tournaments, grabbing the trophy four times.  Here is list all of the tournament awards of IPL 2019.

IPL 2019 tournament awards

Winner – Mumbai Indians

Runner up – Chennai Super Kings

Emerging player – Shubman Gill
Fairplay award – Sunrisers Hyderabad
Fastest 50 – Hardik Pandya (17)
Best catch – Keiron Pollard
Super striker of the season – Andre Russell (Strike Rate 205)
Stylish player of the season – KL Rahul (4 Awards)
Game changer of the season – Rahul Chahar
Orange Cap – David Warner (692 runs)
Purple Cap – Imran Tahir (26 wickets)
Most valuable player – Andre Russell (369 points)

Article source:


Best Wordpress Plugin development company in India     Best Web development company in India

Related posts

Kala Ghoda Arts Festival 2018: 10 Art Installations You Simply Cannot Miss!

Times of News

FIR against aircraft owners if they refused advice, says Maharashtra CM Devendra Fadnavis

Times of News

On Day 2 of meet, focus on dwindling Parsi population

Times of News