India to combine state-owned Bank of Baroda, Dena Bank, Vijaya Bank

NEW DELHI (Reuters) – India skeleton to combine 3 state-run banks – Bank of Baroda, Dena Bank and Vijaya Bank – a financial services secretary pronounced on Monday, as partial of efforts to purify adult a country’s banking system.

The supervision will continue to yield collateral support to a joined bank, approaching to be India’s third-largest, Rajeev Kumar told reporters.

Reporting by Manoj Kumar; Writing by Aditi Shah; Editing by Sanjeev Miglani

Article source:


Best Wordpress Plugin development company in India     Best Web development company in India